Upcoming Events

Sean's Upcoming Events

 

"Florence in the 15th Century"

Thurs. Jan. 23, 2020   1:00-2:15

Lorain County Community College

"Paleolithic and Neolithic Art"

Wed. Jan. 29, 2020   1:00-2:15

Towne Center-Avon Lake

"Michelangelo's Ceiling"

Thurs. Feb. 6, 2020   1:00-2:15

Lorain County Community College

"A Revolution in the Works"

Tues. Feb. 11, 2020   2:00-3:15

Rose Center-Avon

"The Age of Rembrandt"

Thurs. Feb. 20, 2020   1:00-2:15

Lorain County Community College

 

"Evolution and Revolution"

Wed. Feb. 26, 2020   1:00-2:15

Towne Center-Avon Lake

 

"The Art of Imperial China"

Thurs. Mar. 5, 2020   1:00-2:15

Lorain County Community College

 

" The Hand of Genius"

Tues. Mar. 10, 2020   2:00-3:15

Rose Center-Avon

"The Classical Age of Ancient Greece"

Thurs. Mar. 19, 2020   1:00-2:15

Lorain County Community College

"The Royal Academies"

Wed. Mar. 25, 2020   1:00-2:15

Towne Center-Avon Lake

"The Dark Continent"

Thurs. Apr. 2, 2020   1:00-2:15

Lorain County Community College

"Courtly Elegance"

Tues. Apr. 14, 2020  2:00-3:15

Rose Center-Avon

"Art Deco"

Thurs. Apr. 16, 2020   1:00-2:15

Lorain County Community College

Art History Lecture Series

COTC-Columbus, OH

CLL-Dublin, OH

Mon. Apr. 27, 2020

Tues. Apr. 28, 2020

 

 

    

Gail's Upcoming Events

Gail will be teaching a Valentine Collage Class at Westlake Porter Library on Thurs. Feb. 13, 2020 from 1:30 pm until 3:30 pm.  Call the library for details 440-871-2600.

***SAVE THE DATE***:   Gail and her artist friends, Gayle Pritchard and Jill Milenski, will have an art exhibit "Women in Conversation"at the Stocker Center at Lorain County Community College in March/April of 2020.  The Opening and Artist Reception is Fri. Feb. 28, 2020 from 4-7 pm.

More details to come...

 

© 2017, Art By Crum